Christmas Discovery Flight

Enjoy an unforgettable helicopter flight experience

This holiday season, give your loved ones the ultimate gift with a helicopter flight from Monaco Heliport. Fly over the principality and its surroundings for a 6-min breathtaking flight. Price: €45 per seat.

Panoramic flights will be shared flights departing from Monaco heliport. Minors must be accompanied by an adult. All passengers must have an identity card.

Bookings are available for flights between 10am and 11am and between 3pm and 4pm (different time slots are offered) on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays from December 6, 2023 to January 7, 2024.

Days open for reservations:
* Wednesday December 6
* Saturday, December 9
* Sunday December 10th
* Wednesday December 13
* Saturday, December 16
* Sunday December 17
* December 20
* December 23
* Sunday December 24
* Wednesday December 27
* December 30th
* December 31st
* Wednesday January 3, 2024
* Saturday January 6, 2024
* Sunday, January 7, 2024


How to reach us?

The heliport is located at 15 Avenue des Ligures - 98 000 MONACO, on the seafront in the Fontvieille district, not far from the AS Monaco stadium (Stade Louis II). The heliport is located opposite the Chapiteau de Fontvieille and between the two ports of Cap d'Ail and Fontvieille. Underground parking is available.

Need more information?